Dara is a fashionista! Or not!

Hey y’all

This is my first post and I am posting the newest me2day update from our Gorgeous Goddess D. If you have been following YG family, you would know that they are big Christian Louboutin’s fans. Who can blame them right?

In her me2 she was talking about being a failure fashionista since she was not wearing enough clothes to keep her warm in a very cold weather. However, what caught my eyes is her Christian Louboutin sneakers.

This is definitely not the first time that our Goddess was seen sporting Christian Louboutin sneakers, she has about 4 pairs ( I think). This sneaker is part of their spring-summer collection 2011, there’s no other information available in their site about the said sneakers but one things for sure that’s one very expensive sneakers fit for a Royalty like Dara.

Source: http://www.christianlouboutin.com, http://me2day.net/21dara

Comments
11 Responses to “Dara is a fashionista! Or not!”
  1. mathel828 says:

    Hello, this is so cool!!! Thank you for very much…

  2. lei_09 says:

    hope you can post all of dara’s loubotuin’s shoes collection..
    ^_^ nice blog you have..hopeyou can keep up with blogging!!
    GO!!!

    also a dara fangirl here!! 🙂

  3. mischa says:

    wow, Dara is such a cool girl! i always love all of her everydays outfit, even if it’s her stage outfit or not! of course she is a fashionista, actually every members of YG fam are all fashionistas! and since she’s my favorite, i love her fashion more next is Chaerin!

  4. tin says:

    Dara is my ultimate style icon. Thank you for this blog. I’m bookmark-ing it already. :-bd

  5. iheartyg says:

    your site looks promising i must say.
    many loves dara soo many would love this site! i too believe that she is a fashionista by heart.
    love her style actually. (although it doesn’t fit me cause im not really petite)
    i’ll be keeping an eye or two on you blog. haha.

    holla!~~

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] yesterday I updated about Dara’s me2 wearing her louboutins. Today, I was able to find her very eclectic pants. I love how the pants mix and matches different […]



Leave a Reply

