Dara was wearing Cheap Monday on a Sunday

Yesterday, I updated about Dara’s me2 wearing her louboutins. Today, I was able to find her very eclectic pants. I love how the pants mix and matches different textures and styles. If there’s one thing I like about Dara’s style it’s that she is never conventional. She’s a rebel in her own ways and I am loving every minute of it.

Her pants is called The Zip Low Jean in See Through Women’s Denim By Cheap Monday which retails around $55.

See the details of the pants below:

I love the pants, I love the girl, what more can I say? Love! Love! Love!

Comments
19 Responses to “Dara was wearing Cheap Monday on a Sunday”
  1. mischa says:

    I like this pants! Seriously I always love the way Dara dresses herself, even her boyish style is so cool!

  2. disky says:

    i really thought it was shorts…now i know….lol

  3. BlackjackBelle says:

    Nice! Thanks for your blog! It’s really cool seeing Dara’s fashion! Keep up the good work! ❤

  4. sillyhearts says:

    wow!~
    those are some smexy pants.. 😛
    would love to see her wear it more often..
    hmm..maybe with heels next time too? 🙂
    Love her style most def! ^_^

  5. rin says:

    wow this blog is cool >.< kyakk
    dara's fashion is totally cool
    i think i will visit here often LOL

  6. hyuwhieyl says:

    wow! i’m so amazed how you are able to find what brand she is wearing! 🙂 good job! 🙂
    on the pants, i really thought it was shorts over leggings! pretty cool concept, but i dont imagine myself wearing one haha

  7. bianca says:

    lol, at 1st i thought she was wearing a short shorts and she just wear leggings inside! Epic Fail!
    this photo seems taken in BigShow Backstage!

  8. ccn10 says:

    oh wow love the pants. gotta go find one for me lol. i also thought it was shorts at first. spring is coming then summer so can wear it definitely. Ldn.

Leave a Reply

