(CALIFORNIA GIRL) Fine, fresh, fierce. Sandara got it on lock.

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

I love my readers! Dara fans are just fabosh! I got loads of  tips from an anonymous reader (whoever you are, THANK YOU) and she made all of these. How cool is that? Thanks for the tips and please make some more.

Okay so my first post for the night would be Dara’s clothes when she was in Los Angeles. As I have pointed out before, I love Goddess D’s everyday wear (Shhhh…I kinda like it better than her performance clothes actually). Her whole ensemble every time she updated her me2 or if there were fan pics when she was in Los Angeles last year was just pure love. I love the fact that Dara doesn’t conform (me thinks that Dara has this subtle bad-assness in her) style wise. She dress the same whether she’s in L.A., London, Korea or Japan. I mean how many 27 year old dress like this in L.A?

(Jeans are from Balmain + Plain White Shirt)

(Dara doing the Godfather pose)

Black T-shirt is from Chrome Hearts

(For some weird reason. I find Dara sexiest when she is wearing a loose tank top)

Looking at these fashion goodies. We can conclude that in her everyday wear:

1. Dara goes for comfort without sacrificing style.

2. She dress up like a boy (say 80% of the time).

3. She has a serious thing for BALMAIN and Chrome Hearts.

4. She loves her belts.

So guys, what are your other conclusions. Please share it in the comments below.


ATTENTION TO THE ANONYMOUS TIPPER: My THANK YOU’S will never be enough, but that’s all I can do right now. Thank you whoever you are! You are jjang! Every Dara fans are jjang! SPREAD the DARA LOVE!

Tips and comments are very much welcome. I don’t bite. Thanks!

Comments
20 Responses to “(CALIFORNIA GIRL) Fine, fresh, fierce. Sandara got it on lock.”
  1. kim says:

    wow!!!tnx for this…i really love your blog…btw i love dara’s LV shoes..

  2. xandeelicious says:

    wooow! i really love your blog! it’s everything Dara and we get to see what’s inside her closet. i really, reeeaally love her fashion sense. “1. Dara goes for comfort without sacrificing style.” >>> so so true.

    keep it up! looking forward for more Dara fashion updates! ❤

  3. mischa says:

    Dara is not really into heels! Most girls are in love w/ heels right? But she’s into sneakers! I like her outfit at the last photo especially her Louis Vuitton sneakers!

  4. rin says:

    now i miss her long hair T.T

  5. charlene says:

    can you also include DARA’s Gadget, like phones on your blog….i really love this site…..:-) more power!!!!

    • itsjustMEandDARA says:

      the long skirt that she’s wearing is the third one on the “long skirt” link (wut?LMAO) that i’ve given… =))
      ^.^

  6. louraine says:

    Love the updates. I really look forward to every post that you make and I am still in awe everytime you post something in complete detail.

    But I think I am also starting to learn from you. What I love about this blog is that, it does not only cater to her clothes may it be during her performance or her everyday clothes but you also post topics about her accessories and even her make-up tutorial. This is just jjang.

    BTW have you seen this one: http://youtu.be/8yG6aVZBoDg

    Of course you did. You are not a Dara stan for nothing. I just want to ask. Is she wearing the black version of the dress she wore on their Teen Vogue cover? Thanks.

  7. sillyhearts says:

    I love her everyday wear as well..going for comfort and i love ’em jeans and sneakers!! Gaahh!
    i am soo inlove with her shoes and jeans, and shrits and belts..okay..that is like her entire closet already..LOL!
    but yeah..Kudos Dear for making another awesome post about Dee’s fabulous style even during her regular days..:P <333!!
    much love!! can't wait to see more!!
    Me wants all her Sneakers too! 😛

  8. Anonymoes says:

    Looking through this….da only thing i can probably afford is the Converse Shoes..lol da only cheapest one!

  9. arzee says:

    I have to agree that she dresses like a boy! Her preference whenever it’s off cam is consistent. I think she is somewhat a rebel type… yes, she doesn’t conform and I love that about her!

    • Yes she is a rebel in her own way. I have been a fan of her from the beginning and what I love about her is that she is very strong willed. She sticks to her principles and yes she is very consistent too which is very evident in her fashion.

  10. Daedokchae says:

    I really like your blog, cause update for dara 😀

Leave a Reply

