The ANGEL wears PRADA

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Wassup? Been a while right?  Hope you did’nt miss me too much (Like you care, right? LMAO!). So, we already know what Dara wore in the cover of NYLON JAPAN Magazine. Today, NYLON released the magazine and my oh my Dara was just PERFECTION PHOTOFIED (that’s a made up word, so don’t blame me okay) .

Sandara Park really knows her angle and my goodness she was born to do these stuff (insert Lady Gaga’s “Born This Way” song). I have to confess that one of my goals these days is to steal the photographers camera so that I can see all Dara shots (Well, I think stealing the photographers memory data storage device is easier but where’s the fun in that. Thus, I will include his/her camera). I bet that in every frame Dara looks fu*kin perfect (sorry for cursing, I can’t help it).

I love the fact that she is using her whole body, she is modelling from H to T (head to toe). She is milking every single frame, you will not see her or any of her body parts looking like a slob. Also, please don’t get me started with her eyes, (Dara please tell YG to let you do Magazine covers every month. Baby Girl you are made for this, please do grace on a magazine more often) her fierce eye stare is to die for.

Let’s get started before I write a 900-page essay on how perfect Dara is.

WARNING: The photo qualities are not that good since I have to edit the pictures to highlight Dara and sorry for cutting out the other members. Special thanks goes to @DCpinkMIC in twitter (follow her cause she is a HUGE dara fan and just because she is jjang).

Just look at her (Don’t stare too long though cause she can hypnotize you and she can make you do a lot of crazy things)

I need to post this pic so that you can see her whole ensemble

THE DRESS:

Prada Spring/Summer 2011

As you can see I have watermarks now since it has come to my attention that other fashion blogs are using my edited pics without crediting me (Pfft…what a loser. I can be the nicest person if you are nice to me but I am the biggest B with an itch if you are not). I hope you don’t mind about the watermarks. =p

In their Spring/Summer collection this year, Prada is going bold. I love how colorful and vibrant the whole collection is.  I also am a big fan of the patterns (Are those monkeys and cherubs I see?). Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to find the price for the dress. Sorry guys.

 

THE SHOES:


Prada Spring/Summer 2011 Hybrid Brogue Creeper worth £510

The “creeper brogues” come in a variety of colours for both men and women. A leather brogue sits above a middle layer of rope and straw – similar to an espadrille and the sole is a giant spongy platform. This shoes (as well as the dress) was designed by Miuccia Prada, the granddaughter of the founder, Mario Prada.

I think the dress and shoes are faboosh just like Dara! How bout you guys? What do you think?

Thanks itsjustMEandDARA for being the best among the rest LMAO!!! Thanks girl!

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE!!!!


 

Comments
16 Responses to “The ANGEL wears PRADA”
  1. BlackjackBelle says:

    Thanks for the post unnie!

    Wow, so Dara is wearing Prada! And I thought the shirt and skirt were different pieces. ROFL!

    I found the shoes too bulky (Ronald McDonald’s anyone? LOL!), but I think she was able to make it work because her pose, which detracts the viewers from looking up, because she had lots of things going on for her at the upper body level. ^^

    Nice finds! ❤

    Love it!

  2. disky says:

    wow prada….i like the title…the angel wears prada…hehehe

  3. rin says:

    wohooooo dara isss superrr uberrr pretty with that crazy hairstyle
    and btw i love the one in white, her solo photoshoot
    she looks pretty too there

  4. hyuwhieyl says:

    agree! she should shoot beauty editorials for every fashion magazine in the planet! 🙂

  5. lei_09 says:

    waah, the shoes are too big for her. but then doesn’t matter.. still love her 🙂

    she’s really like a pro in modelling..so perfect for print ads..waah, dara wae you so pretty?!!

    to YOU again nice finds.. 🙂

    congrats!! no summer class for you.. 🙂

  6. ayen says:

    I am sooo in love with her shoes!! I really really want it. Thank you for posting this up quick. I’m gonna save up to get me one of this babies!

    And yes, I agree with you. Dara needs to grace in more magazine. I was just complaining about this, this week and how 2ne1 girls didn’t do much magazine covers/shoot during Toanyone album promo. I hope YG does it for this new album that they’re coming out with.

  7. jangy says:

    wow. when i saw this pic of Dara, im like i want her dress, but after seeing it on the model, im having second thoughts. lol. Dara really knows how to carry it ^^

  8. louraine says:

    Wow! I never thought Dara would wear anything Prada or Chanel. Maybe because I know that most of their collections are not something that 2NE1 members would wear but wow! This is jjang. I love Dara’s hair so chic yet so edgy and with the cloths I am in awe. Thanks for always updating.

  9. sillyhearts says:

    Angel Wears Prada… Nice! I love it!
    the shoes! LOL! it’s too big for her on the pic.. but she sure damn know how to work it! work! work! work it!! 😛
    I love how much you spazz on Baby Dee since I do that a lot too..
    I can never get tired looking at this beautiful wonder… she is such a Goddess
    and this new photoshoot is no exception.. she looks soo fab in it! <333!!!

  10. arzee says:

    If ever I have the money, I will not wear the shoes… but why isn1t that when Dara put them on, they look fabulous? tsk… Dara… she’s magical!

  11. iheartyg says:

    hi is there a way i could talk to you personally??? i have some proposals…if you don’t mind…this is not a spam or anything… i’ve been following your blog and i love it…. can you e-mail me or something? (LOL. i sounded like a spammer…but i swear im not.)

    my e-mail is sosingmelanie@yahoo.com

    thank you!

  12. http://andcarinsurancequotes.com says:

    I like this site very much, Its a very nice position to read and receive info.

  13. Lenard says:

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write or
    else it is complicated to write.

Leave a Reply

