This will be the most epic return of the comeback ever…Not! =P

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Hello peeps!!! Who missed me?

Me. Me. Me !!! (Seriously, I am such a loser. Who in their right mind would miss their own selves?)

I am not going to explain my absence anymore cause the reason is really lame ( I just got lazy and my computer died. Thus, I got lazier). But now, I am back (with a vengeance or not).

So, who among you guys drool over Dara’s tank top when they performed in Thailand last Tuesday?

Oh come on! Don’t be perv you guys. I am drooling because the tank top looks really good. I mean look at the details of the batik prints. Look at Dara’s amazing body. Look at how the sheer top shows her bra prominently. Oops! (Sorry for being not so wholesome. Kekeke) Okay! I admit that I am drooling because the top showed us how good Dara’s body looks especially her very small and curvy waist. As we have discussed before, when Dara shows some skin it’s like Christmas morning all over again.

NOTICE TO MS. PARK: Please wear more clothes like this one. You really need to flaunt your body girl. As the saying goes, “If you got it, flaunt it”. If you do this more often then everyday would be like Christmas Morning for us.

Jean Paul Gaultier Batik Print Tank worth $275.00

It is safe to say that the tank top is available in three colors (Navy, Red and Yellow) Unfortunately, I didn’t find the yellow one, the exact color as what Dara wore in Thailand. However, because she is just jjang itsjustMEandDara found the same color in an asymmetrical swimsuit in Jean Paul Gaultier’s collection.

 

The big question now is: Is the tank top yay or nay? What do you think guys?

COMMENTS AND TIPS ARE LOVE! I know I already credited her but I just want to show how much I appreciate itsjustMEandDARA. Thanks girl!

Credit: Pingbook

 

Comments
12 Responses to “This will be the most epic return of the comeback ever…Not! =P”
  1. disky says:

    its a yay for me!!! she got the body to mold the tank top…
    the patterns are cool…

  2. ayen says:

    It’s definitely yay for me. I did wonder though if maybe she was wearing the swimsuit instead. Dara was moving around a lot and yet not once did the shirt hiked up. *shrug*

  3. reen@ says:

    i did miss ur posts…keep visiting the site everyday for the updates…totally yay for me…

  4. hyuwhieyl says:

    Looks like im not the only one who’s getting pervy with the top haha! Hope that in their comeback we see this mature sexy side of her.

  5. nceldn says:

    definitely yay. nah, she was wearing the tank top not the swimsuit one. you can see it in the collar. btw, is it alright to request for Dara’s airport fashion as well during their Thailand trip? she looked boyish yet lovely and cool. especially love her shoes and pants when they went back to Korea. many thanks for this post. cheers! London.

  6. 2ne1shabam says:

    wow its a swim suit…i’m imagining it…aw Dara sexy…toinks…a top worth 275 $ 0_0…i will just droll on it…^^

  7. zeeee says:

    haha dara never fail to amaze us..kkk
    Dara should visit me because here we have tons of batik..and im sure every pieces will look good on her..kk
    i miss the ladies hukhukk..
    maybe dara should wear sth fit to her body more..

  8. angeluna01 says:

    Cool! Finally an info about her top. I was very much intrigued with that top. I also thought it was a one-piece swimsuit ‘coz it looked too body-hugging in the videos and photos. And I agree, Dara-unnie should wear more form-fitting outfits! She looked so sexy in their Thailand showcase. We need more of those! LOL! 😄

    • Jomi25 says:

      OMO! I didn’t know my friend’s account was logged in. LOL! Anyways, that was me who commented. Sorry ’bout that. 🙂

  9. arzeemendoza says:

    Of course it’s a YAY!!! Gosh, I would have loved for her to wear it without the jacket and once in a while flaunt her sexiness!

Leave a Reply

