Run Dara Run!

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

After almost a month of not showing her GORGEOUS face in her me2day updates, Dara flooded her me2day today with just that.  I love this dork so much that I noticed everything about her. The first thing that I noticed is her new Louboutin Sneakers because I have been lusting with that sneakers since I saw G-dragon wearing it. Fashionista GD wore the men’s version of this sneakers in Inkigayo last January and it was love at first sight (I am talking about the sneakers, not GD okay. So GD fangirls, put down your ammunition).

Check out Goddess D’s me2 in the gas station (Dara, you are really one of the kind. Gasoline Station, really?).

Closer look:

Christian Louboutin spring/summer 2011 Superball Women’s Flat (Boutique Exclusive) worth $595

THE SCOOP: You could outrun any villain in these supheroesque sneakers. Create your own comic book story as you run through the streets in this glimmering limited edition style. Be sure not to miss the unique take on our redsole that decorates the bottom of this sneaker.

credit: http://us.christianlouboutin.com/superball-women-s-flat.html

So this is SUPERHERO INSPIRED? It figures, cause it looks very CAPTAIN AMERICAN-ish.

As I have said, this sneakers is just pure love.  Also, this shoes is boutique exclusive (Dara you are worthy of all these privileges). How about you guys? What do you think?

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE VERY MUCH WELCOME!

 

 

Comments
12 Responses to “Run Dara Run!”
  1. sillyhearts says:

    I love it!!
    I love them Shoes and Dara and Shoes..and..okay I’mma stop, ain’t making sense anyway..LOL!
    Thanks for posting this! Dara’s been wearing this during their thailand trip recently right?
    The airport pic, I think she wore this too..
    I love the colors and it suits her soo well.. <333!!
    SuperGirl Santokki! a Go! GO! GO! 😀

  2. nceldn says:

    Dara you dork you lol. such a funny and lovely lady. just wondering if you’re going to do a report on her airport fashion lately? curious as to what she was wearing especially when she arrived back in SK? many thanks for the post.cheers!

  3. chriszlchye says:

    love her LOUBS.. how many LOUBS does DARA have??? Hope you can post more of her LOUBS… kekekeke,,,

  4. disky says:

    ooohhh…another louboutin….lols

  5. arzeemendoza says:

    Yes, I also want to know how many Loubs Dara has… I bet a lot of them are still unused and in their respective boxes… I remember when CL said in Win Win that Dara loves to buy shoes/ to shop but she rarely use them. This kind of style is so Dara, simple yet beautiful. Thank you!

  6. Heelie says:

    I love all the clothes that she wears! Its so chic and flawless!! Its funny how Dara and GD always seem to wear really similar outfits!? Maybe they share a wardrobe?

Leave a Reply

