Another day, another Sandara Park sneakers

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Remember when 2ne1 performed in Korea-China Music Festival December last year?

If you don’t then here are pics that may remind you of the said event (If you are a KPOP fan, this was one of the most controversial Music event last year. Someone was allegedly molested in the said event, don’t worry it’s not Dara or any 2ne1 member) :

Dara! Dara! Gorgeous Dara!

Dara! Dara! goddess Dara!

Dara! Dara! Little Dara!

I know she was rocking the whole outfit from H to T (head to toe). Even her hairstyle was really good but one thing stood out for me and that is her sneakers.

Let’s take a closer look  (Sorry Dara. I have to cut you kekeke for better view).

We have already established the fact that Dara loves sneakers. She loves sneakers like how Bom loves her corn, like how Minji loves to be ero-Minji, and like how CL loves to wear shades.

“I love sneakers, I don’t know why, but they have this charm. And I also prefer pants more than skirts.” – SANDARA PARK

Dara was quoted saying that in one of their recent interview. Personally, I don’t wear much sneakers since I never had a thing for shoes that encloses my feet (I prefer wearing flip flops or thong sandals).  But hey different strokes, for different folks. I respect that she wears sneakers most of the time but Dara it wouldn’t hurt if we can see more of you wearing high heels cause you look really sexy on those.

Gucci Spring/Summer 2010 High Top Belt Sneaker

The sneaker comes in all white and all black. The uppers are made of soft premium leather and nylon. Also the sneaker features a few metal applications on the upper. – Source: Gucci


Thanks itsjustMEandDARA once again. 

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE! THANKS GUYS

Credit: as tagged

Comments
8 Responses to “Another day, another Sandara Park sneakers”
  1. disky says:

    wah so its a gucci…wah DARA is really “sosy” as they say in the vernacular meaning “on high profile status” why not she is a fashionista and a treandsetter….thank you for sharing!!

  2. ayen says:

    I love 97% of the sneakers she owns. Especially those with belt buckles. I’ve wanted the Fila one that she used to wear, but ugh…it’s not available in the US and I’ve looking for it everywhere.

    Anyways…thanks for this!

  3. hesthia says:

    you’re an epic fashion blogger!!!kekeke
    love sandara park!!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] second item is a shirt she wore from the Korea-China Music Festival, I made a previous post on her sneakers in that event.  The shirt is from Christopher Kane Spring/Summer 2011 collection, the one she wore […]

  2. […] second item is a shirt she wore from the Korea-China Music Festival, I made a previous post on her sneakers in that event.  The shirt is from Christopher Kane Spring/Summer 2011 collection, the one she wore […]



Leave a comment