Sandara wears MEN’S BELTS

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Yes! You heard me right (or you read what I typed right) Dara wears men’s belts.

Dara has been wearing men’s belts for almost a couple of months now. Remember the day when they arrived in Japan? I made a post about her airport fashion about it but I wasn’t able to include her belt because at that time photos of her belt was not yet available anywhere.

Now, I have a good news for you guys because itsjustMEandDARA is a ninja, she was able to find that belt and more. This posts will feature not one, but two belts (LMAO! I sound like one of those infomercial folks) from one of Dara’s most favorite designer.

The Belts she has been wearing are all from BALMAIN and it’s from Balmain Homme Spring/Summer Collection 2011.

Homme = Men

It’s not that I don’t like her wearing men’s accessories it’s just that errrr…how many fragile looking girls do you know wears something bold like a man’s belt? I don’t know anyone (only Dara). I actually love the fact that she’s unique and she doesn’t box herself on what she can and cannot wear. I just wish sometimes that she wears variety of clothes cause she can literally wear anything (Like seriously, I bet she can wear a sack of potato and she will still look great in it or am I just too bias).

BELT 1: 

Again, she wore this belt when they arrived in Japan for their promotions. Unfortunately, their debut performance didn’t materialized since the Earthquake happened. However, we do not need to worry because they are going to officially debut again this September if YG’s plans goes well. 

BALMAIN BLACK LEATHER HIP BELT worth €330.00 

Composition: leather and chromed metal.


BELT 2: 

Dara wore this belt still in Japan (the morning after their arrival), this was hours before their scheduled performance. I am sure that most of you guys are familiar with this belt since Big Bang  also wore this in their recent performances as well as in their album jacket. 

BALMAIN BLACK LEATHER WITH MULTI METAL BELT LOOPS

Composition: leather and chromed metal.


So what do you think about Dara wearing Men’s accessories ? (I seriously would like to hear from you)

Is it a YAY or NAY?

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE!






Comments
14 Responses to “Sandara wears MEN’S BELTS”
  1. ouley29 says:

    Lol, Dara’s too awesome !!!
    She wears men’s belt like it was made for her!
    Love it!!! ❤

  2. TETET says:

    I find it charming to know that she ‘s wearing men’s belt . I think she looks good in anything. You have a very informative blog, I’m enjoying reading it.

  3. pam31 says:

    I, myself, am fond of wearing men’s wear (belts, shirts, etc.) so I really dig Dara’s sense of fashion. Her pieces are waaaay more expensive than mine though ‘-_-

    Thanks so much for all the posts. Love, love this blog! Love, loooove Dara! 🙂

  4. disky says:

    ahh dara really likes to wear men’s stuff…its like femininity at its best…..way to go dara-shii!!!

  5. annrie says:

    eventhough it’s men’s belt it still look good to her & fits to her style. sandy so stylish & cool!

  6. mydearsofie says:

    i absolutely love the 2nd belt! i like her fashion sense too, very edgy and funky!

  7. zee says:

    the last question is too easy..kkkk
    of course it’s a YAYYYYYYY she always looks stunning in whateva she’s wearing kkk

    actually i think dara also takes part in picking her clothes besides her stylish rite?? She really has fashion sense and she never looks too much..simple, chic, comfortable that’s our Dalong~~ kkk

  8. Jace♥ says:

    I love DARA!!! xD
    She’s so iconic!
    I love what she wears!
    Especially her backpack!! It’s super awesome!

  9. Belts are asexual – unless dara wears them. Then they are jut sexy!!!!

  10. Looooveeee the idea of wearing men belts.. I think your belt is super coool and trendyy.. you can also make your own studded spike belts.. They are super easy to make and they come out awesome.. everyone loves themm.. if you want check it out,

    http://www.itsmineimadeit.com/2011/11/weapon-belt.html

    love alex,

  11. Mens Belts says:

    Such Beauty and Gorgeous Belts collection. I love it man.. thanks For Sharing..

Leave a Reply

