Dara Airport Fashion (Thailand Edition)

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Earlier this month,  the girls were invited by Yamaha to have an Exclusive Fan Meeting in Thailand (Thai Blackjacks are very lucky, 2 visits from our girls in just a span of 4 months).  There were lots of you guys who requested for Dara’s Thailand Airport fashion, because I feel generous today (as if) your wish is my command.

Again, I am never comfortable posting just one or two stuffs from an outfit that is why it took me almost a month (But hey! it’s better late than never). Unfortunately, there was no clear picture that highlighted Dara’s pants and her black hoodie looks like any generic black hoodie out there. Thus, I am still sad that this post is not totally complete (that’s my OCiness talking right there).

Dara was snapped leaving Korea wearing and carrying all these goodies:

Credit: http://twitter.com/#!/GOSSIPGIRLSxoxo

I want to add some pics from Thai Blackjacks to let you guys see Dara’s whole outfit:

(These photos are not mine. I edited it to have a closer look at Dara’s whole outfit)

Credit: http://twitpic.com/photos/nanaoja

This post will cover what Dara wore from head to toe. Therefore, it is but fitting that we start with her hat and it should end with her shoes.

THE HAT:

This is not the first time Dara wore this hat, she has wore this like 5 times already one of which was when she updated her me2 (thanks anonymous for making this).

THE SHIRT: 

A closer look at the print:

CHROME HEARTS X Joe Foti  Short-sleeved White Shirt worth ¥14,490

I have been looking for this shirt for months now. Dara first sported this shirt in Japan and ever since I was looking for it everywhere I thought it was from Alexander McQueen or Givenchy but it turns out it’s from Chrome Hearts (Honestly, this shirt was a pain in the ass for it is very elusive to find). The awesome itsjustMEandDARA was the one who found it (Surprise! Surprise! Not really….she’s just plain awesome), I owe you a lot already.

THE BAG:

 

Credit: leechaelin.com 

MCM X PATRICIA FIELDS Backpack (Green) worth $770.00 

MCM monogram with Martine graphic.Leather lined with inside flap zip pocket. Outside zip pocket and 2 side pockets. Adjustable straps. 12″ length, 17″ height, 5″ width. 

SIDENOTE:  Ms.Field, please release more pics of this particular bag because looking for a picture of this without big watermarks that destroys the design is next to impossible. Thank you very much.

THE MACBOOK INCASE:


Eley Kishimoto x Incase worth $59.99

Featuring “Flash,” a bold graphic print that represents the perfect balance between creative flair and simple execution, this highly limited-edition 13” MacBook Pro Sleeve have been created in partnership with renowned designers Eley Kishimoto. This products is part of a capsule collection of accessories for Apple device users with an appreciation of fashion and technology.   –  Source: Eley Kashimoto website

I need to have this and I don’t care if I don’t have a MacBook (I am using a VAIO for goodness sake). I just want to have what Dara have, yes kinda pathetic but that’s me.

THE SHOES:

RICK OWENS Leather high top sneakers worth $1,045

The sneakers feature a contrasting white sole and fasten with white laces that wrap around the ankle. Black leather high top sneakers from Rick Owens. It has an inside zip and an exaggerated tongue.

DARA STANS (like me) knows that this is not the first time she wore this high top sneakers. This sneakers made its debut last year when Dara as well as the rest of 2ne1 attended MAMA Awards.

To refresh your memory, here’s the adorable dork (who looked like she raided somebody else’s closet) looking fashionable in the airport.


TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE!

By the way, you can make requests too.  Just leave your requests in the comments below.

THANKS GUYS! CONTINUE SPREADING DARA LOVE!!!!


Comments
12 Responses to “Dara Airport Fashion (Thailand Edition)”
  1. Ouley says:

    Kyak! I love this blog ^^
    Never get bored! You guys do a great job.. I mean finding what brand she wore and all those! Not an easy task!
    But all this for the love of Dara! Thank you guys ❤

  2. ayen says:

    I have been salivating over her bag for ages. I cry everything I look at the price. Really? $700+ for a backpack? –_–; ugh.

  3. chriszlchye says:

    dara can I have your MCM bag!!! LMAO!!! I really love that bag !!!! Thank you for this post!! You guys are really jjang!!!

  4. disky says:

    over-all dara got the swagga….hihihi..

  5. raine_mystique says:

    yup, definitely shed tears when i saw the price on that backpack. wanting what Dara has is freakin hard. lol. including the gorgeous face, gorgeous fanboys and overall awesomeness. acquiring her fashion finds would have to be taken one step at a time. ha! thank you for all the hard work!

  6. arzeemendoza says:

    Yeah, she looked like she raded somebody else’s closet… and she also got that swagger! Gosh, it reminded me of their “Clap Your Hands” performance and “One Love” perf at YG Family concert when she rapped–she’s bad ass!

    THANK YOU!!!

  7. anothertruedarafan says:

    Your blog rocks! I love the time and effort that you’ve put into this. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

