BREAKING NEWS: Another elusive dress of Ms. Sandara Park has been identified!

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Since I am still on high. I will be posting another elusive dress, this time it’s from Etude’s Ms. Tangerine campaign (The dress is so elusive that it took me four months to post. LMAO!) I knew that this dress is still from H&M but I have no decent photos of the dress itself that is why I decided not to post it (Again, that’s the OC-ness in me speaking).

Oh man! I just have to brag about this. I have the most amazing readers and virtual friends ever (I guess they are amazing because they are Dara fans. Dara fans are the jjangest!). Thanks Guys! This blog would not exist if it weren’t for you.

Back to the dress, I fell in love with this dress at the first sight. Yes! Undoubtedly, this dress is too girly for Dara’s style but I guess the ahjumma hairstyle, the knee high socks and the denim jacket made this dress look spunky (Some people despised the ahjumma permed hair but for some reason with this dress it worked really well).

Want proof? Here’s some HQ photos of Dara wearing the dress:

Sorry ahjussi,  I just need to cover your face because it’s really distracting.

Isn’t she lovely. Isn’t she wonderful. (No question mark cause I am not asking)

THE ELUSIVE DRESS:

DISCLAIMER:  These photos are not mine, I only edited it.  itsjustMEandDARA saw these photos from a link in H&M Japan site. Credit goes to the owner.

The whole dress

I love how the pics looks like editorial photos from a magazine.

H&M Beige Tiered Dress 

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE! 

A MILLION THANKS TO itsjustMEandDARA. I will never get tired of thanking you. Also, please answer the poll below. Your votes counts (LMAO! As if we are voting for something really relevant). Thanks!




Comments
7 Responses to “BREAKING NEWS: Another elusive dress of Ms. Sandara Park has been identified!”
  1. joanriz says:

    Thanks for this!! Love the dress!! Whatever dress she wore suits here!! That’s our Goddess!! 🙂

  2. arzeemendoza says:

    The dress looks great on her… but then again, she looks goon on everything! The dress entices me to eat a cotton candy… or sleep in a princess bed 🙂

  3. Jomi25 says:

    Love that dress! ^_^ I actually liked the ahjumma permed hairstyle on her. Dara can definitely rock any type of hairstye. 🙂

  4. mydearsofie says:

    i super love this site, next to ohdara! i hope you guys can find her black mini dress last 2009 Melon awards. that has got to be my most favorite dress on her

    i’m curious to know who “itsjustMEandDARA” is? you guys are the best!

  5. nurulimani says:

    once again! thanks for this entry!! waa..it’s really different why our goddess wore it than a model wore it! our dara really look cute in that dress!

  6. BlackjackBelle says:

    Thank you! The dress looks really pretty. i think it’s my favorite dress from the Miss Tangerine CF. 🙂 The layers look like flower petals. 🙂

Leave a Reply

