NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

Wow! Saw the MV and I really really really love Dara’s parts (Okay! Maybe I am bias). Her lines are actually very refreshing and a sweet addition to the powerful and rich voices of the other girls. Dara harmonizes and balances the group very well. In short, her voice makes the song better and stronger (no pun intended).

For those who haven’t seen it yet, here’s the official Music Video:

Back to the fashion post. Guys! Were you able to see these fanpics earlier. Dara went to Yonsei University to hand out her business cards to promote both Etude House and their newest single (Dara, you are one clever and awesome PR Director. I love your dedication to your chosen craft).

When she visited the University she wore this top. Upon seeing it I immediately fell in love with it (If these fashion goodies are men. I’ll probably be cheating a thousand times already. THANK GOD! That they are not men because my parents would probably skin me alive if that happens).

Here’s the fashion item that I am talking about. Isn’t it so pretty (Just like our goddess)? And it is freaking black (My favorite color).

If an award should be given like BEST IN BLURRING OTHER PEOPLE AWARD. I will received it undoubtedly.

I wanted to highlight the garment so sorry for the blurry parts.

It’s kinda creepy to have people wear a mask of your face but that’s one occupational hazzard that Dara has to endure as a PR Director.

CREDIT goes to those who own the original photos and OhDara.


Black waffle knit jacket with extra long ribbed jersey sleeves by Rick Owens. Off-centre zip closure with cotton mesh placket. Cotton mesh funnel neck. Fine jersey hemline with pointed sides. One interior pocket. Unlined. Cut for a close fit with a stretch. Hemline finishes at the hips.

I really really really like the Jacket. It suited Dara very well. I love the overall design and I also like the fact that it is not your ordinary Biker Jacket.

P.S. You might be wondering why I named this post as FANBOYS! FANBOYS! FANBOYS! It is because Fanboys where all over Dara during the said event earlier. 



  1. Jomi25 says:

    Wow! That jacket looks really cool! Dara certainly knows how to put on a fashion statement while keeping it casual. <3 I always wonder how you are able to find more about clothing pieces so fast. Kudos, unnie! ^_^

  2. anonyMOES says:

    I really love how Dara dressed!! Its so casual but at the same time full of classyness…the clothes she wears is like the clothes that anyone can wear on the street or anywhere w/out looking ridiculous (did that make sense?)….. But err if u can afford it that is. lol

  3. disky says:

    her outfit is so cool and sexy at the same time…wow!!!
    kudos to the stylist!!

  4. arzeemendoza says:

    The jacket looks so good on her. I wish I can see a clearer pic of her wearing it… the fanboys are indeed many… but I have to give it to them, they respect Sandara.

  5. aa says:


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,310 other followers

