Sandara must really love Alexander Wang (or maybe their stylist does)

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. People would know where did you get those stuff since I posted earlier than you.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

By now, I am sure all Dara STANS already saw her photos for NIKON “STARSHOT” APPLICATION. If you were not able to do so (which I highly doubt) , you can visit OhDara! to bask in Ms. Sandara Park’s cuteness. I previously made a post on what she wore  in their Nikon photoshoot before. However, Nikon release new set of photos showing her full outfit, it is but fitting that I will do another post to complete her fashion goodies:

In the photo below, Dara was wearing Alexander Wang from head to toe:

I already made a post about her shirt and her shoes (Thus, there is no need to elaborate more about those goodies). We will concentrate now on her skirt and scarf:

One of the reasons why I love Dara is even in photos she gives off this warmth (Anyone here agrees with me). Is it possible though?

As I’ve said earlier, all these goodies are from Alexander Wang (Man, their stylist must love AWANG that much huh)

ITEM NUMBER 1: The Scarf


T BY ALEXANDER WANG Fringed wool-blend scarf worth $89

Mushroom wool-blend scarf. T by Alexander Wang scarf has fringe detailing, a designer tag at one end and simply slips on. 60% viscose, 25% nylon, 10% wool, 5% silk. Dry clean.

I love the scarf, the design is totally edgy but at the same time it gives a chic vibe to anyone who wears it.

ITEM NUMBER 2: The Skirt

ALEXANDER WANG ASYMMETRICAL KHAKI SKIRT WITH LEATHER DETAIL worth $595 

This twill wrap skirt features a leather fold detail and quilted leather extended-tab snap closure at the waist. Asymmetrical leather panel at front and quilted leather banding at slant hip pockets. Vertical banding at back. Hidden 2-button and 3-snap closures at front.
  • 18″ long.
  • Fabrication: Twill/leather.
  • Body: 96% cotton/4% inox.
  • Trim: 100% leather.
  • Professional leather clean.
  • Imported. – Khaki
I saw a comment about this skirt saying that they didn’t like the skirt. Personally, (I am sorry to say this) I am also not a big fan of the skirt on this specific look because there’s a lot going on with the whole ensemble itself. However, if the stylist could have paired it with a plain tee it would look normal-ish. But then again, our 2ne1 girls aren’t ordinary and they are not your average normal girl group. They are pushing boundaries that is why the world notices them,  they are not conventional in terms of music and fashion. Thus, if I look in that aspect I think the whole ensemble works for Dara including the skirt, because she is no way near normal. DARA is one of a kind and a very rare gem to find.
TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE! 
ALSO, PLEASE ANSWER THE POLL BELOW. THANKS!



Comments
3 Responses to “Sandara must really love Alexander Wang (or maybe their stylist does)”
  1. nurulimani says:

    personally, i love those skirt! it’s really look good on dara unnie!!
    but, when i look at the model wore it, i didn’t expect it look like that..^..^

    our goddess really really really look good in anything!! trust me..^..^

  2. disky says:

    so those scarf are from alexander wang….hahah
    thanks…i was actually curious about the brand of the scarf…hihihi

  3. arzeemendoza says:

    Everything looks good on her… 🙂 I love the pic, she doesn’t look too slim.

Leave a Reply

