Best Lime Green Shirt Ever

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT

Okay! Here’s a confession. I don’t really like Green that much. My lack of appreciation for green has something to do with my skin color. Green doesn’t suit me at all, if I wear one I would look like an avocado (Don’t ask me about it. LMAO!). I feel a tini tiny tinge of jealousy whenever I see people who can pull of green especially lime green (I am such a suck up fan. Dara annyeong!).

The first time we saw Dara wore this lime green shirt was when she updated her Me2 with the Nikon mug;

Please forgive me, I knew the entire fashion goodies she wore except for the hat the moment these updates came out but I was just to lazy and uninspired that time (PEACE!).

Then comes the airing of  YG ON AIR Episode 6 where her whole ensemble was shown:

Reminds me of primary school when our teacher asked us to stand straight and hands on the side keke.

I love her smile. She is breathtakingly beautiful.

THE SHIRT:

Front

Back

JOHN GALLIANO Spring/Summer 2011

GALLIANO SHORT SLEEVE ROUNDNECK GAZETTE PRINT (Lime Green) woth €125

The lime green shirt looks phenomenal on her because she’s has a creamy white complexion plus the fact that the shirt complimented her curves (or the lack thereof. It’s neither too tight nor too loose. Just right).

THE JEANS:

She wore this Balmain jeans first when Will.I.Am visited the girls in Korea:

I swear I love her style. Simple. Stylish. Clean (I just had to add clean for some weird reason)

BALMAIN WHITE PAINTED BIKER JEANS worth  €1050

THE SCARF : More information about Dara’s Scarf can be found here

THE BOOTIES: More information about Dara’s shoes can be found here

I know that I am no authority in fashion for a whole lot of reasons but bias aside I really love Dara’s style. Is there anyone out there who has the same style as she has? (OF COURSE I AM TALKING ABOUT CELEBRITIES DUH) It is so uniquely hers, she isn’t copying anyone elses style. I hope she continues to grow her fashion sense cause I want to see her in different and varied looks/outfits.

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE!!!!!

Comments
9 Responses to “Best Lime Green Shirt Ever”
  1. disky says:

    wow!!! nice findl!! kudos!!!
    i like her pants !! her shirt is cool as well…
    im laughing at the whole primary teacher thing!! keke^^

  2. love that get up from Dara…thank you so much for this infos…
    i like how you add humor to your post ^_^

  3. geri the great says:

    Wow! I love the lime green!! ^_^ But I’m not sure myself if I can pull it as well. I love her pants as well! Man, if only I can afford those. Hahaha! So agree with your primary teacher thingie. 🙂

  4. rainie_lily says:

    WOW i love the jeans !!!
    but err so expensive huhu
    i wonder if i’ll look cool as sandara if i wear them hihi

  5. arzeemendoza says:

    As much as I want to have Dara’s fashion, my financial capacity limits me… and at the same time, I can never wear them at school even if I want to… so I will just settle on looking at Dara, showcasing these amazing stuff. Thank you Daphne!

  6. nurulimani says:

    waa..thanks alot..^..^
    really miss your update!…green lime suits really well with our goddess D!…

  7. BJ says:

    Hey!! I really missed your updates!! Anyway I just wanted to drop by and see your blog is awesomme!!! Also I think your speculation on Dara’s baby is ..dudong!! Correct!!! Her newest me2day update looks like the car that you pointed out before!!!

  8. kissyv says:

    I am a huge fan of Dara’s choices when it comes to her jeans..
    Balmain baby! LOL!
    She just looks super awesome in them and the style fits her totally..
    Gotta agree on her having simple yet very stylish look still.
    Dara’s off stage clothes do cost that much already huh.. LOL!
    Girl is ballin’ 😛
    Thanks for these awesome finds!
    😀

  9. This standard become too popular in the computer world and is mostly followed in connection with all peripheral devices like mouse,
    keyboards, printers, digital video camera, external drives etc.

    This should fix the problem of yoiur Windows XP plug and play USB device not working.

    There are actually windows made froim several materials,
    which include fiberglass, light weight aluminum, or vinyls are a variety of them.

Leave a Reply

