GORGEOUS DARA is just GORGEOUS Part 2

NOTE: Please credit me properly, if you decide to post this in your blogs. I have spent considerable amount of time finding these items. Thus, I will not take it easily if you use my finds and claim it as your own.  Please do not even think about it. “RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT”

This post is all about the DROLL WORTHY top Dara wore last Sunday for their Goodbye Stage. This is the best styling ever (Gahhhd! Stylist it took you more than 2 years to finally get it right). I love the fact her face and hair were marvelous but they keep the unconventional (surprisingly not weird thank God) fashion which is 2ne1’s style.

I’ve read a lot of comments from here and there (I am the greatest lurker I kid you not) saying that they love to have Dara’s outfit. Fear not my fellow Dara fans, I am here (seriously thank my lovely chinggu ITSJUSTMEANDDARA not me) to help you  own that top.

Isn’t she lovely

Isn’t she wonderful

Isn’t she precious

SHE IS!!!!!

Dara, you are one fine GORGEOUS looking mothafhdjffk! I love you! (Did I just blurt profanity towards the love of my life?)

Credit: As tagged + Ohdara screencaps

Okay enough fangirling already. Back to the droll worthy, oh so awesome piece of clothing.

Markus Lupfer Sequin Embellished Rouges Jumper worth £255.00

I really love Markus Lupfer. I love the prints that he is showcasing in his recent collections (Remember this one?)

I am just happy with Dara’s styling these days. I am keeping my fingers crossed that they will continue the same styling in their Japanese promotions (PLEASE DEAR HEAVENS LET YG HEAR US).

TIPS AND COMMENTS ARE LOVE!!!

Comments
4 Responses to “GORGEOUS DARA is just GORGEOUS Part 2”
  1. kissyv says:

    Gorgeous indeed.. I love this top on her..she looks so perfect on it!
    And how..it somehow shows a bit of her sexy shoulder.. 😛
    Love the styling on Dara on this performance.. I do hope they style her like this for Japan too!
    Waa!
    Drooling over Dara’s Gorgeous Sexy Self!
    >3<
    Thanks for the great finds!
    It's great to see you back!
    😀

  2. pibi says:

    they have deconstructed the top, for the better if i may say so. would have been more girly if the shorts was a skirt BUT then it wouldnt be Dara if they did the conventional instead of the unconventional right? 2 thumbs up to the stylist for this and last week’s outfit and…

    thanks to you for being resourceful as always.

  3. Antyhing looks good on our goddess DARA..thanks @sandaparkfashion for this awesome and beautiful blog!

  4. Ara says:

    Oh my gosh~ Dara looks so stunning! I really love her even when she’s still on the Philippines. That korean style clothing looks good on her; well everything looks good on her.

Leave a Reply

