C for Clavicle and Clio

Hey guys! Wassup!!!! After being M.I. A. for over a year, I am back. Anyway, enough about me and my absence, let’s get down to business shall we. I tweeted this to my twitter friends (personal twitter account that is) that I will not post any update unless I will get a confirmation of DARAMA. Unfortunately (or fortunately?), I have to break that because I cannot pass up on the opportunity of posting about Dara’s newest cosmetic endorsement CLIO and her oh so gorgeous CLAVICLE.

HQ_Clio_dara

GURL! YOU LOOKIN MIGHTY FINE HONEY. (insert ghetto accent)

Oh Dara Baby! I don’t understand why you are still single. You’d be doing the world a HUGE favor if you propagate. You need to REPRODUCE right now! I MEAN RIGHT NOW!!!!! (please don’t kill me).

Okay back to business, she was wearing this  J.W.Anderson Waffle-knit merino wool sweater showing off her GORGEOUS clavicle and if I may add her neck. That out of this world neck that looks sumptuous (Not that I see Dara in that light okay. I am straight. Or am I? I am not sure really when it comes to Dara).

Whoever styled Dara for this shoot, bless you and bless your children, grandchildren. I am sure your future descendants will be blessed too for doing this.

sweater sweater2

J.W. Anderson Waffle-knit Merino Wool Sweater £627.89

I personally cannot wait for DARA x CLIO team up. I am thankful for Etude for bringing out girly Dara. However, I think it is now time for Dara have a mature image and the best way to do that is to endorse a cosmetic brand that caters to women ages 25 and up.

One more wish for this year is DARAMA. YG, I am looking at you boy. Here’s to a DARAFIED 2013!!!!!!!

AS ALWAYS, COMMENTS ARE LOVE AND MUCH APPRECIATED!

Comments
7 Responses to “C for Clavicle and Clio”
  1. Wee…. i really miss this!!! This is like Dara Heaven when it comes to her fashion, and also your oh so obvious love for Dara which i suppperrrr like…You put words in my mouth!!!! Dara is perfection personified and yes, she needs to have a hot boyfriend/husband/lover right now!!! (Or maybe she already has, we just dont know it…lol)

    Anyways, i hope you Keep updating more!!!! More More More!!!!

  2. Mercy Reyes says:

    Next to 2NE1, yours is my most anticipated comeback….can you do a retro review of her (almost all)
    spot on outfits, i trust your opinion…pls…pls…pretty pls….

  3. zarah says:

    Why dara cant do the drama im hoping this year she will.thanks and more power…
    Ps.
    i cant wait her clio ads….

  4. maryjhaneolivas says:

    hi!Dara keep up the good work..more power, i wish u can make a drama with lee min ho,i love it, Bagay na bagay kayo:))

  5. hyuwhieyl says:

    Girl! I miss reading your wonderful finds and commentaries.^^

    The color looks gorgeous on her!

Leave a Reply

