E for ELLE-gance

OHHHHHMYGAHHHHHHHDDDDDD!!!!! Scream….Shout…..Crazy Dance….Scream…Rolling on the Floor….Shouting while doing the crazy dance.

Guys! I am spazzing toooooooo much because it has always been my dream for Dara to do a photoshoot where she looks normal, elegant and lady like.

ElleHQ

Let us all bow down our heads and observe a minute of silence for the GORGEOUSNESS of Sandara Park.

Dara why? Why? Why are you hiding all of “these”? Baby Girl OMG! I can’t even… haisssstttt!!!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE her pose to the highest level. I mean the way her legs were positioned (It looks long and inviting bwahahaha). She didn’t lost her neck (despite the collar of the dress covering it). The position of her hands were so on point (not forgetting to show off the huge diamond ring subtlety).  We can peek a portion of her back (just the right amount of skin). The slight opening of the mouth just enough to show her two front teeth is just BEAUTIFUL. Her face is devoid of any emotion  which doesn’t really tell us anything at first look. But when you look at her eyes you know that she is telling us everything. It is almost ARTSY to be quite honest.

Dara is telling us (I just made this up): B*tch please. You can only talk to me when you are already 30 and you look as FABULOUS and GORGEOUS as me.

Okay, back to normal programming. Sorry I am so caught up with the photo.

313734_ZY610_9205_001_web_zoomin

Front View

313734_ZY610_9205_002_web_zoomin

Back View

313734_ZY610_9205_003_web_zoomin

Side View

GUCCI White washed Silk Flounce Dress $2450

Description (credit: GUCCI) Beautifully exposed, our short white washed silk dress is embellished with flounces that decorate the sides and frame an open back.

As for the shoes:

174382

The shoes is from Chanel which is part of their Chanel Resort 2013 accessories. However, I cannot for the life of me find the price for this one.

ELLE Korea if you are viewing this post. I beg of you please release more Dara photos. You can throw in BTS too. We wouldn’t mind really (More like we really really want that).

Lastly, thanks to my partner in crime Jigsaw for being awesome.

Comments
3 Responses to “E for ELLE-gance”
  1. Naura says:

    Oh the dress so smexy!! aeiqpwo1q[2o-[1p2 WHY ONLY ONE PHOTO T^T WHY?? SHE’S SO SEXY!! AIGOO GODDESS DARA!!

  2. Dara Unnie is such a tease! She won’t give us a sneak peek of her photoshoot! 😛 BTW, I was laughing at how you spazz there. I went nuts too when I saw the photo! 😀

  3. hyuwhieyl says:

    DANG THIS GIRL CAN REALLY WERK ALL STYLES!!! THIS IS SO FAR MY FAVORITE PHOTOSHOOT OF HERS! screw the height requirement, she’s a SUPERMODEL!

Leave a Reply

